Ru En
Listvyanka
Moscow
О нас

Hotel «Ersi» is located in Listvyanka, and the hotel is an original design built from Siberian pine and larch wood in the style of a farmstead.

As part of the hotel’s two buildings in which there are eleven rooms, decorated with natural wood and stone wild. All rooms have independent heating and a fully landscaped. The furniture is made of wood. Sanitary ware made in Italy. A distinguishing feature of the hotel is the presence of fireplaces, decorated cast iron Kasli in the suites, and the café has a real Russian oven. Chandeliers and wall lamps in suites made of bronze and crystal.

For hotel guests free parking on site at the thirty cars. During the summer, it operates picnic ground, an artificial lake, a waterfall and fountain. Vacationers at the hotel can play table tennis, basketball, do barbell and weights.

The hotel has six rooms «Lux», apartments, junior suites and three rooms «Economy», as well as a cafe during the forty seats. Menu Cafe takes into account the diversity of local Siberian, Russian and European cuisine. Visitors can take advantage of free coffee shop karaoke Wi-Fi and pay for accommodation at the hotel will be charged in accordance with the uniform checkout time of 12 -00 hours of the current day, local time. The settlement is carried out with 14 -00 hours. Children under 7 years old stay free with parents without an extra bed and breakfast.

Hotel and cafe are consecrated priest of St. Nicholas Orthodox Church. Indoors, there are icons.

  • Fireplaces
    A distinguishing feature of the hotel is the presence of fireplaces in the room
  • Lake Baikal
    The distance from our hotel to the beach less than 500 m
  • Parking
    The hotel offers free parking for thirty cars
  • Free WI-FI
    Free Wi-Fi on all hotel territory and in the rooms
    100 Mbit/s
  • Satellite TV
    All rooms have satellite TV
  • INFOCENTER
    On the shore of the lake Baikal located our information center
  • Entertainmet
    Sports equipment for rent and excursions
  • karaoke
    Free karaoke for hotel guests

Ru En
п.Листвянка
г.Москва
О нас

Отель «Эрси» находится в поселке Листвянка, и представляет собой отель оригинального дизайна, построенный из сибирской сосны и лиственницы в стиле деревянного подворья.

В составе отеля два корпуса, в которых расположены одиннадцать номеров, отделанных натуральным деревом и диким камнем. Все номера имеют автономное отопление и полностью благоустроены. Мебель в номерах из натурального дерева. Сантехника производства Италии. Отличительной особенностью отеля является наличие каминов, отделанных чугунным литьем Касли в люксовых номерах, а в кафе имеется настоящая русская печь. Люстры и бра в люксовых номерах выполнены из бронзы и хрусталя.

Для клиентов отеля на территории бесплатная парковка на тридцать автомашин. В летнее время функционирует пикниковая площадка, искусственное озеро, водопад и фонтан. Отдыхающие в отеле могут поиграть в настольный теннис, баскетбол, заняться штангой и гирями.

В отеле имеется шесть номеров «Люкс», апартаменты, полу-люкс и три номера «Эконом», а так же кафе на сорок посадочных мест. Меню кафе учитывает всё разнообразие местной сибирской, русской и европейской кухни. Посетители кафе могут воспользоваться бесплатно караоке и Wi-Fi. Оплата за проживание в отеле взимается в соответствии с единым расчетным часом в 12 -00 часов текущих суток по местному времени. Заселение осуществляется с 14 -00 часов. Дети до 7 лет с родителями размещаются бесплатно без предоставления отдельного спального места и завтрака.

Отель и кафе освящены батюшкой Свято-Никольской православной церкви. В помещении отеля имеются иконы.

  • Камины
    Отличительной особенностью отеля является наличие каминов в номерах
  • Байкал
    Расстояние от нашего отеля до берега менее 500м
  • Парковка
    На территории отеля имеется бесплатная автостоянка на тридцать автомашин
  • Интернет
    Бесплатный Wi-Fi по всей территории отеля и в номерах
    100 Мбит/с
  • Спутниковое TV
    Во всех номерах подключено спутниковое телевидение
  • Инфоцентр
    На берегу Байкала расположен наш информационный центр
  • Активный отдых
    Спорт-инвентарь в прокат и экскурсии
  • Караоке
    Бесплатное караоке для клиентов отеля